Another Day…Another Video

1 09 2009

I posted another vid on the VMworld 2009 page. I think it’s funny how they have this video and are proud about reducing deployment and delivery times down to 6 to 8 hours…but I have superiors that think that deployments should only take minutes now! Anyway…this is just a quick post to let everyone know that there is more to come tonight…I’ve got to get down to the Moscone and get on a bus to the Golden Gate for the VMworld 5k! Wish me luck!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

